Congregational Minister

Rev. Randy Partain

Rev. Randy Partain

Congregational Minister
216) 751-2320 x104
randy.partain@uucleveland.org 

More
Ruminations: Asterisk

Ruminations: Asterisk

I sent a text message the other day. Many More

UUCC Staff

Michael Carney

Michael Carney

Music Director
216-751-2320 x107
mike.carney@uucleveland.org

More
Sharon Edmond

Sharon Edmond

Events Coordinator
(440) 703-0275
sharon.edmond@uucleveland.org 

More
Dr. Allan Georgia

Dr. Allan Georgia

Director of Religious Education
216-584-6979
allan.georgia@uucleveland.org

More
Rita O. Jackson

Rita O. Jackson

Office Administrator
216-751-2320 x103
rita.jackson@uucleveland.org

More
Sue Lencewicz

Sue Lencewicz

Bookkeeper
216-751-2320 x105
bookkeeper@uucleveland.org

More
Ruminations: Asterisk

Ruminations: Asterisk

I sent a text message the other day. Many More

Rev. Dr. Rina Shere

Rev. Dr. Rina Shere

Community Minister Affiliate
216-751-2320
rina.shere@uucleveland.org

More