Board of Trustees

UUCC is governed by an elected Board of Trustees.  UUCC Members elect three new members of the Board of Trustees each year at our annual meeting.  Each person on the Board agrees to serve for a three-year term. 

The Board is responsible for determining and upholding the mission and vision of our congregation, as well as for making financial and legal decisions.  The work of the Board is supported by our Minister and Operations Council (formerly known as as the Leadership Council).  

The Executive Committee of the Board, made up of its officers and the Minister, meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the month. The Board of Trustees meets on the 4th Tuesday of the month.

You may contact the Board of Trustees via email at [email protected]

2022-2023 Executive Committee:

  • Mark Weber, President
  • Dawn Arrington, Vice President
  • Mark Assel, Treasurer
  • Carol Gay, Past President
  • Amy Glesius, Secretary

Operations Council

The Operations (Leadership) Council is made up of Lay and Staff Members and is responsible for the managing the operations of our congregation.

Operations Council Core Members

  • Rev. Randy Partain, Minister
  • Carol Gay, Past President
  • Mark Assel, Treasurer
  • Victor Young, Facilities Manager, Staff Appointee
  • Ray Gonzalez, Special Board Appointee

The Operations Council Core meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of the month.