Author: Website Team

Rev. Joe Cherry

Our Minister, Rev. Joe Cherry, has served the Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Cleveland as its Congregational Minister since its founding in 2019. Rev. Joe was first called to serve the Unitarian Universalist Society of Cleveland as its minister in 2014. He was instrumental … read more.