Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Board, made up of its officers and the Minister, meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the month.

Contact: any individual member

2023-2024 Executive Committee:

  • Amy Glesius, Board Co-Chair* (July 2023-June 2024)
  • Barbie Jones, Board Co-Chair* (July 2023-June 2025)
  • Mark Assel, Treasurer
  • Molly Watkins, Secretary
  • Mark Weber, Past President

The Executive Committee shall consist of the following members: the President, Vice President, Secretary, the Treasurer of the Board, and the past President. Initially, upon adoption of these Regulations, the Past Presidents of both First Unitarian and the Society, as defined above in Article IV, or such other person as may be properly designated, shall serve as members of the Executive Committee, until such time as the term of the Initial President expires and his or her successor is elected. During the interim between meetings of the Board of Trustees, the Executive Committee may act for and on behalf of the Board on ordinary or emergency matters, and shall report its acts to the next meeting of the Board.

From the UUCC Code of Regulations